2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-8 .704 14-5 .737 Won 4 10-2 7-5 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 7 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 85-40 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 vs. Western Texas College @ Odessa College
Odessa, TX
W, 59-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 at Odessa College
L, 69-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. Midland College @ Odessa College
L, 64-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 Illinois Central College
W, 62-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 Mesa Community College
AWC Classic
W, 66-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 20 Eastern Arizona College
W, 64-41 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 24 vs. Northwest College @ Twin Falls, Idaho
W, 58-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 25 at College of Southern Idaho
L, 62-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at South Mountain Community College
W, 71-59 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 6 Cochise College
L, 68-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 96-33 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Mesa Community College
L, 59-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Phoenix College
W, 71-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 at Central Arizona College
W, 67-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 10 Glendale Community College
W, 57-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 79-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 87-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
L, 89-74 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 24 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 70-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 South Mountain Community College
W, 79-42 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 31 Mesa Community College
L, 46-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Cochise College
L, 70-32 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 79-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Phoenix College
W, 69-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 Central Arizona College
W, 73-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Glendale Community College
W, 60-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop