2018-19 Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 20 at Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Fri Nov. 23 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
4:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
December
Sun Dec. 2 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Dec. 8 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Dec. 31 vs. Western Texas College @ Fleck Classic
Tucson, AZ
3:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 1 vs. South Plains College @ Pima College Classic - Tucson, Arizona
TBA
Wed Jan. 2 vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson, AZ
Bruce Fleck Classic
11:00 AM
Sat Jan. 5 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
February
Wed Feb. 6 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Feb. 13 South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop