2018-19 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 7 Mesa Benedictine Univeristy JV
5:30 PM
Fri Nov. 9 Grand Canyon Univeristy Club
5:30 PM
Tue Nov. 13 Arizona Christian University JV
5:30 PM
Wed Nov. 14 Utah State Eastern
6:00 PM
Fri Nov. 16 at San Diego Mesa College
5:00 PM
Tue Nov. 20 Phoenix College
5:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 Tohono O'odham Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 at South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 15 Snow College
2:00 AM
Fri Dec. 28 Copper Mountain College
7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 29 Arizona Christian University JV
2:00 PM
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Cochise College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Phoenix College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Cochise College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop