2018-19 Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 10 at Utah State Eastern
Utah State Eastern Invitational
4:00 PM
Fri Nov. 16 Howard College
5:00 PM
Wed Nov. 28 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
December
Wed Dec. 5 South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
January
Wed Jan. 9 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop