2018-19 Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 18 Mesa Community College
SCRIMMAGE
5:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. Howard College @ Hobbs, NM
12:00 PM
Fri Nov. 2 at New Mexico Junior College
5:00 PM
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Western Texas College @ NMJC Women's Basketball Classic
Hobbs, NM
TBA
Wed Nov. 7 Salt Lake Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Nov. 20 Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 Mesa Community College
3:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Cochise College
5:30 PM
Wed Dec. 5 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Las Vegas
1:30 PM
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Cochise College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop