2018-19 Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6 .667 8-3 .727 Won 5 5-1 4-2 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 25 at Mesa Community College
SCRIMMAGE
5:30 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 Howard College
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
W, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 2 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Hobbs, NM
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
W, 61-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Western Texas College @ Hobbs, NM
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
W, 79-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ South Mountain CC
Location changed
L, 79-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Arizona Western College
W, 72-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Mesa Community College
W, 81-79 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Cochise College
W, 62-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 77-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 80-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 12 at South Mountain Community College
L, 89-82 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 27 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Las Vegas, NV
L, 58-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, NV (CSN Sportscenter)
W, 75-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Las Vegas, NV (CSN Sportscenter)
L, 73-68 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 74-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 87-79 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Phoenix College
W, 100-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 75-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Eastern Arizona College
W, 77-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 at Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Cochise College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop