2018-19 Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Howard College @ Thatcher, AZ
1:00 PM
Tue Nov. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at Mesa Community College
3:30 PM
Mon Dec. 31 vs. South Plains College @ Pima College Classic - Tucson, Arizona
4:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 1 vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson, AZ
Bruce Fleck Classic
3:00 PM
Wed Jan. 2 vs. Western Texas College @ Fleck Classic
Tucson, AZ
5:00 PM
Sat Jan. 5 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 9 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Glendale Community College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop