2018-19 Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. Western Texas College @ NMJC Women's Basketball Classic
Hobbs, NM
TBA
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Howard College @ Hobbs, NM
12:00 PM
Sat Nov. 3 at New Mexico Junior College
3:00 PM
Fri Nov. 9 Clarendon College
Native American Classic
1:30 PM
Tue Nov. 20 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Mesa Community College
AMERICAN INDIAN RECOGNITION NIGHT
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sun Dec. 30 vs. South Plains College @ Phoenix, Arizona
TBA
January
Sat Jan. 12 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop