2018-19 Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-13 .519 11-11 .500 Lost 4 9-5 5-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
(closed) Multi-Team Scrimmage
11:00 AM
November
Mon Nov. 5 Grand Canyon Club
W, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 at Grand Canyon Club
W, 92-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 Utah State Eastern
L, 77-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 81-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Phoenix College
W, 66-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 at Scottsdale Community College
Game Time Changed Due To Valley Of The Sun Bowl
W, 78-69 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 83-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Glendale Community College
W, 55-52 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Central Arizona College
W, 89-82 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 19 Williston State College
W, 55-53 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Arizona Western College
L, 70-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 108-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at Cochise College
L, 104-34 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 88-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Mesa Community College
L, 85-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 83-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Phoenix College
W, 81-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Scottsdale Community College
W, 89-85 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Eastern Arizona College
W, 70-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Glendale Community College
W, 75-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Central Arizona College
L, 85-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 at Arizona Western College
W, 53-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 89-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 Cochise College
L, 98-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 88-76 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Mesa Community College
L, 76-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 5 at Mesa Community College
L, 61-36 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop