2018-19 Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 16 Utah State Eastern
5:50 PM
Tue Nov. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 Phoenix College
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 12 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
January
Sat Jan. 5 Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 9 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Cochise College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Cochise College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop