2012 Women's Soccer Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-3-1 .806 10-2-1 .808 Lost 1 8-1 6-2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 28 Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-0 Final
Tue Sep. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 8 Mesa Community College
W, 3-2 Final
Tue Sep. 11 Glendale Community College
W, 7-1 Final
Thu Sep. 13 at Cochise College
W, 1-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 at South Mountain Community College
W, 13-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 Pima Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat Sep. 29 at Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
October
Tue Oct. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Oct. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-0 Final
Sat Oct. 6 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-0 Final
Tue Oct. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-1 Final
Thu Oct. 11 Cochise College
W, 1-0 Final
Sat Oct. 13 South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final
Sat Oct. 20 at Pima Community College
T, 1-1 Final
Wed Oct. 24 Pima Community College
Region I, Division I Semifinal
W, 4-2 Final
Sat Oct. 27 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-1 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop