2012 Women's Soccer Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-9-1 .500 5-4 .556 Lost 1 4-4-1 5-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final
Sat Aug. 25 Pima Community College
L, 2-0 Final
Tue Aug. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 Phoenix College
L, 4-0 Final
Tue Sep. 4 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 13 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-0 Final
Thu Sep. 20 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 Mesa Community College
W, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue Sep. 25 at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Sep. 27 at Pima Community College
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-0 Final
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-0 Final
Thu Oct. 11 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final
Sat Oct. 13 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-0 Final
Thu Oct. 18 Glendale Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri Oct. 19 at Mesa Community College
W, 2-1 Final
Mon Oct. 22 at Pima Community College
Region I, Division I Quarterfinals
L, 4-1 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop