2012 Women's Soccer Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-7-2 .600 10-6-2 .611 Lost 1 5-3-2 6-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 11 Far West 95 girls (Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
Wed Aug. 15 Hammers 95/96 Girls (Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 18 Northwest Kansas Technical College
W, 5-2 Final
Thu Aug. 23 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-0 Final
Tue Aug. 28 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-0 Final
Tue Sep. 4 Mesa Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat Sep. 8 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final
Tue Sep. 11 Cochise College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Thu Sep. 13 at Pima Community College
W, 2-1 Final
Thu Sep. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 Glendale Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-0 Final
Sat Sep. 29 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
October
Tue Oct. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 4 at Mesa Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Sat Oct. 6 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final
Tue Oct. 9 at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 11 Pima Community College
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Oct. 18 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-0 Final
Sat Oct. 20 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Mon Oct. 22 Cochise College
First Round Region Playoff
W, 1-0 Final
Wed Oct. 24 at Paradise Valley Community College
NJCAA Region I Semi-Final
L, 3-2 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop