Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-10-2 .500 9-8-1 .528 Lost 1 6-3 4-6-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 22 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 29 Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 10 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 at Phoenix College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 Arizona Western College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 19 vs. Mesa Community College @ Tucson
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 26 Glendale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 3 at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 5 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 17 Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 24 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
Region I, Division I Quarterfinals
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 31 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop