Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-1-2 .917 17-1 .944 Tied 1 10-1-1 8-0 3-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 22 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 29 Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Thu Sep. 5 at Cochise College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 10 at Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 at Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 19 Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford Comple
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 26 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 3 at Mesa Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 5 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Oct. 8 Cochise College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 10 vs. Glendale Community College @ Rose Mofford
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 Pima Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 17 Arizona Western College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 24 at Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 31 Cochise College
Region Tournament - 2nd Round
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Region Tournament Final
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Mon Nov. 18 vs. St. Louis Community College @ Eastern Florida State College
NJCAA National Tournament
W, 4-0 Final
Wed Nov. 20 vs. Laramie County Community College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA National Tournament
T, 2-2 Final - PK Away Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop