2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-19 .050 1-19 .050 Lost 10 1-8 0-9 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Aug. 28 at Pima Community College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Arizona Western College @ SMCC
L, 3-1 Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 2 at Cochise College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 18 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 Phoenix College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Thu Sep. 25 at Mesa Community College
L, 8-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 Pima Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 2 vs. Arizona Western College @ AWC
L, 3-0 Box Score  
Sat Oct. 4 Cochise College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 16 Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 21 at Glendale Community College
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 23 at Phoenix College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop