2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7-5 .568 10-6-4 .600 Lost 1 5-3-2 4-3-3 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 9 Hammers 97 Girls (Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 15 Arizona Christian University (Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 22 at Scottsdale Community College
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Aug. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 29 at Pima Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 16 Cochise College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 18 at Arizona Western College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 at South Mountain Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 25 Scottsdale Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 30 Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 2 Pima Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 4 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11 (PVCC)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 at Cochise College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 9 at Mesa Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 14 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 Arizona Western College
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 23 South Mountain Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 27 at Scottsdale Community College
T, 1-1 Final - PK Away Box Score  
Wed Oct. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop