2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-6-2 .708 14-4-2 .750 Lost 2 11-0-1 4-4-1 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Box Score  
Thu Aug. 28 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 29 Phoenix College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 6 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 Mesa Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 23 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford Complex
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 25 Arizona Western College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 27 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 30 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 2 at Phoenix College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 Glendale Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 14 at Cochise College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 16 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 29 Paradise Valley Community College
Region I, Division I Semifinals
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Region I, Division I Finals
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 18 vs. Owens Community College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA Division I National Tournament
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 19 vs. Monroe College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA Division I National Tournament
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop