2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5-6 .636 10-4-6 .650 Lost 1 4-1-3 3-4-3 4-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 16 at San Diego Christian College
1:00 PM
Fri Aug. 22 Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Box Score  
Thu Aug. 28 at Mesa Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. South Mountain Community College @ SMCC
W, 3-1 Box Score  
September
Mon Sep. 1 at Glendale Community College
W, 6-0 Box Score  
Wed Sep. 3 Imperial Valley College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 8 at Cochise College
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ CGCC
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 18 Phoenix College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 25 at Pima Community College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 27 Mesa Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 2 vs. South Mountain Community College @ AWC
W, 3-0 Box Score  
Sat Oct. 4 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 9 vs. Cochise College @ Arizona Western
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 25 Scottsdale Community College
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 27 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop