2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5-4 .667 11-4-4 .684 Lost 1 6-1-1 3-4-3 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 28 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 2 at Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 vs. Cochise College @ Reach 11 (PVCC)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 Pima Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 15 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 Arizona Western College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 23 at Mesa Community College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 Glendale Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 4 vs. Phoenix College @ Reach 11 (PVCC)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 9 Scottsdale Community College
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 at Cochise College
T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 16 at Pima Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 23 at Arizona Western College
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 25 Mesa Community College
2-0
2nd half - 00:00
Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Oct. 27 Arizona Western College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 29 at Pima Community College
Region I, Division I Semifinals
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop