2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-6-1 .705 14-5-1 .725 Lost 1 8-1-1 7-4 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 12 97 AZ Arsenal
TBA
Tue Aug. 19 98 AZ Arsenal
TBA
Sat Aug. 23 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 30 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Mon Sep. 1 Scottsdale Community College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 4 South Mountain Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 6 at Pima Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 vs. Arizona Western College @ CGCC
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 18 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 23 Cochise College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 9 Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 16 at Phoenix College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 20 at Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 23 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 29 Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Pima Community College
Region I, Division I Finals
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop