2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-5-5 .605 9-5-5 .605 Won 3 4-2-4 3-3-1 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 23 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Aug. 28 Arizona Western College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 30 at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Tue Sep. 2 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose mofford
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 Glendale Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 at Pima Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 25 South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 at Arizona Western College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 30 at Phoenix College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 2 Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Oct. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 7 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 9 Phoenix College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 16 vs. Glendale Community College @ Peoria pioneer park
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 23 Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
0-2
2nd half - 00:00
Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop