2015 Women's Soccer Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-7 .667 14-6 .700 Lost 1 7-3 7-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 15 Yuma Legends FC
Scrimmage
W, 2-0 Final
Wed Aug. 19 at Imperial Valley College
Cancelled
Tue Aug. 25 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-4 Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Aug. 29 South Mountain Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 1 at Glendale Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 3 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Stadium
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 7 Cochise College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 at Phoenix College
Phoenix forfeit
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 22 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 24 Pima Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 26 Mesa Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 29 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 3 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 8 at Cochise College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 16 Phoenix College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 22 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 27 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop