2015 Women's Soccer Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-12-1 .405 8-11-1 .425 Lost 3 4-4-1 3-6 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 15 at Embry Riddle (scrimmage)
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
Tue Aug. 18 Challenge FC-U 18 Girls
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 22 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-0 Final Recap   Photos   Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 Arizona Western College
L, 5-4 Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Aug. 29 Cochise College
Postponed
September
Tue Sep. 1 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Stadium
W, 1-0 Final Photos   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 7 Phoenix College
Phoenix forfeit
W, 1-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 at Glendale Community College
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-1 Final Recap   Box Score   Photos  
Thu Sep. 17 vs. Cochise College @ Mesa cc
L, 2-1 Final - OT Recap   Box Score   Photos  
Recap  
Sat Sep. 19 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Stadium
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 22 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 24 South Mountain Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 29 at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 2 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 6 Scottsdale Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 8 at Phoenix College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Recap   Box Score   Photos  
Sat Oct. 17 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 20 Pima Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Oct. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 27 vs. Phoenix College @ Rose Mofford Park
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop