2015 Women's Soccer Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-3-1 .841 17-2-1 .875 Lost 1 9-1-1 8-2 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 1 at Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 7 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 at Cochise College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 15 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 22 Mesa Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 29 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 3 Phoenix College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 8 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 Cochise College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Grandstand
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 17 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 20 at Arizona Western College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 22 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Reach 11
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 29 Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 31 at Pima Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop