2015 Women's Soccer Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-2-1 .896 18-1-1 .925 Lost 1 11-0-1 9-1 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 14 Tanque Verde 98 (Scrimmage)
at Kino North Grandstand
4:00 PM
Wed Aug. 19 at New Mexico State University (Scrimmage)
Las Cruces, NM
3:30 PM
Tue Aug. 25 South Mountain Community College
at Kino North Stadium
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 29 at Phoenix College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Thu Sep. 3 Arizona Western College
at Kino North Stadium
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 5 Glendale Community College
at Kino North Stadium
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 10 Scottsdale Community College
at Kino North Grandstand
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 15 Cochise College
at Kino North Stadium
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 19 Mesa Community College
at Kino North Stadium
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
at Kino North Grandstand
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 24 at Arizona Western College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 26 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 29 Phoenix College
Phoenix forfeit | at Kino North Stadium
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
at Kino North Grandstand
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 13 Paradise Valley Community College
at Kino North Grandstand
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 17 at Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 20 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Oct. 22 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 24 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 29 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 31 Paradise Valley Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Tue Nov. 17 vs. Spartanburg Methodist @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA Division I National Tournament Pool A
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Nov. 18 vs. Eastern Florida State College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA Division I National Tournament Pool A
L, 4-1 Final Recap   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop