2016 Women's Soccer Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-20 .000 0-20 .000 Lost 20 0-10 0-8 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 23 at Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 30 Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 3 Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 6 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Rose Mofford
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 8 at Cochise College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 13 Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 Glendale Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 27 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Cochise College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 13 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 at Glendale Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop