2016 Women's Soccer Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-0-1 .981 20-0 1.000 Won 1 10-0 9-0 6-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 23 vs. Pima Community College @ Rose Mofford
@ Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 at Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 30 at Cochise College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 6 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Rose Mofford
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 8 vs. Glendale Community College @ Pioneer
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Arizona Western College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 Mesa Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 27 Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Cochise College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 6 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Arizona Western College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 26 Scottsdale Community College
Region 1 Semifinals
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 29 Pima Community College
Region I, Division I Championship #3 at #1
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    TBA
2:00 PM
November
Mon Nov. 14 vs. Moraine Valley Community College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Nov. 16 vs. Parkland College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Monroe Community College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA DI Championship - Semifinals
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. Tyler Junior College @ Melbourne, FL
NJCAA DI Championship - Final
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop