2016 Women's Soccer Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-16-1 .175 3-16-1 .175 Lost 4 1-6 1-9 1-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-1 Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 2 Glendale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 8 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Grandstand
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Rose Mofford
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 13 Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 16 Phoenix College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Rose Mofford
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 vs. Mesa Community College @ Phoenix
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 27 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 4 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 6 Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Pima Community College
@ Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 11 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 12 at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop