2016 Women's Soccer Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-5 .762 16-4 .800 Lost 1 9-3 5-2 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 11 99' Sereno ECNL
TBA
Tue Aug. 16 99' AZ Arsenal Premier Teal
TBA
Sat Aug. 20 Alumni
TBA
Tue Aug. 23 Cochise College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 27 Arizona Western College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 30 vs. Glendale Community College @ Pioneer park
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 6 Mesa Community College
W, 1-0 Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 10 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 27 at Arizona Western College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 6 at Mesa Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 11 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 13 Phoenix College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 26 Pima Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals #3 seed at #2 seed
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop