2016 Women's Soccer Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-8-1 .595 12-7-1 .625 Lost 2 5-5-1 7-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 13 Yuma Legends
Scrimmage
9:00 AM
Thu Aug. 18 Imperial Valley College
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
Tue Aug. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 27 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 30 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 8 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 at Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Stadium Field
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 at Cochise College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 at Glendale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 29 Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 11 Phoenix College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 13 Scottsdale Community College
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 Cochise College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 24 Scottsdale Community College
Region 1 Playoffs
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop