2016 Women's Soccer Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-6-1 .717 14-5-1 .725 Lost 1 9-2 7-3-1 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 13 FC Sonora (Scrimmage)
Kino North Grandstand
10:00 AM
Tue Aug. 23 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Rose Mofford
@ Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 South Mountain Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 30 Phoenix College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 3 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Stadium Field
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 8 GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Kino North Grandstand
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 Glendale Community College
@ Kino North Grandstand
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 20 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Sep. 22 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 Paradise Valley Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 27 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 4 Cochise College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 6 Scottsdale Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 at GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 13 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 18 Mesa Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Oct. 20 Arizona Western College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 24 Glendale Community College
Region I, Division I Quarterfinals #3 vs. #6 seed @Kino North Stadium
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals #3 seed at #2 seed
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
Region I, Division I Championship #3 at #1
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop