2017 Women's Soccer Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 12 Ft. Lowell Arsenal (Scrimmage)
Kino
4:00 PM
Thu Aug. 17 TSA 00 (Scrimmage)
Kino
6:00 PM
Tue Aug. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
Kino
4:30 PM Recap  
Sat Aug. 26 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
10:00 AM
Tue Aug. 29 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
4:30 PM
September
Sat Sep. 2 Cochise College
Kino
4:30 PM
Tue Sep. 5 Scottsdale Community College
Kino
4:30 PM
Thu Sep. 7 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:30 PM
Tue Sep. 12 at Glendale Community College
Pioneer Park in Peoria, AZ
4:30 PM
Tue Sep. 19 Mesa Community College
Kino
4:30 PM
Thu Sep. 21 Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 23 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Sep. 26 South Mountain Community College
Kino
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 30 Phoenix College
Kino
4:30 PM
October
Tue Oct. 3 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
2:00 PM
Thu Oct. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 12 Glendale Community College
Kino
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 17 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 19 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 24 NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals
at Higher Seed
TBA
Thu Oct. 26 NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals
at Higher Seed
TBA
Sat Oct. 28 NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals
at Higher Seed
TBA
November
Mon Nov. 13 NJCAA Division I Tournament
Nov. 13-18 at Titan Stadium in Melbourne, FL
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop