2017 Women's Soccer Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-18 .100 2-18 .100 Lost 2 0-9 0-9 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 Arizona Western College
L, 14-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 at Cochise College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 7 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 at Mesa Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 12 Pima Community College
Pioneer Park in Peoria, AZ
L, 14-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 16 vs. South Mountain Community College @ glendale cc
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 at Phoenix College
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 26 Cochise College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 3 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 Mesa Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 12 at Pima Community College
Kino North Stadium
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 14 vs. South Mountain Community College @ South Mountain cc
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 Phoenix College
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop