2017 Women's Soccer Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-13 .350 7-13 .350 Lost 3 4-5 3-7 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 Mesa Community College
@ Rose Mofford
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Aug. 25 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 2 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 5 Arizona Western College
L, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 7 Pima Community College
Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 9 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 11 at Cochise College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 15 vs. Phoenix College @ Rose Mofford Park
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 3 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 5 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 at Pima Community College
Kino
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 10 South Mountain Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 12 Cochise College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop