2018 Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-4-1 .550 5-4-1 .550 Won 2 4-1 1-3-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Postponed
Sat Aug. 25 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 28 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Cochise College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 at Paradise Valley Community College
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 Mesa Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Phoenix College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 Cochise College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 6 at South Mountain Community College
11:30 AM
Tue Oct. 9 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
3:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop