2018 Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-9-1 .050 0-9-1 .050 Lost 7 0-5-1 0-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 Phoenix College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 Cochise College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 GateWay Community College - AZ
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 11 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 Glendale Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Cochise College
1:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 at GateWay Community College - AZ
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 4 Arizona Western College
3:30 PM
Sat Oct. 6 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
11:30 AM
Tue Oct. 9 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 Mesa Community College
3:30 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Glendale Community College
11:30 AM
Tue Oct. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 18 Paradise Valley Community College
3:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop