2018 Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2-1 .773 8-2-1 .773 Won 4 4-0-1 4-1 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 vs. Phoenix College @ Rose Mofford Park
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Cochise College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
3:30 PM
Sat Sep. 29 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 Arizona Western College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
2:30 PM
Thu Oct. 11 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Cochise College
1:30 PM
Tue Oct. 16 Mesa Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
3:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop