2019 Women's Soccer Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 12 vs. Embry Riddle (SCRIMMAGE) @ Prescott, AZ
5:00 PM
Fri Aug. 16 Benedictine University Mesa (SCRIMMAGE)
6:00 PM
Sat Aug. 17 Arizona Arsenal 03 Girls Black (SCRIMMAGE)
5:00 PM
Thu Aug. 29 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Aug. 31 GateWay Community College - AZ
5:30 PM
September
Thu Sep. 5 Glendale Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 7 at Phoenix College
4:30 PM
Thu Sep. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Sep. 14 Cochise College
4:30 PM
Mon Sep. 16 Snow College
TBA
Thu Sep. 19 South Mountain Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 21 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
4:30 PM
Thu Sep. 26 vs. Glendale Community College @ Pioneer Park / Glendale, AZ
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 28 Phoenix College
4:30 PM
October
Thu Oct. 3 Scottsdale Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 5 at Cochise College
3:00 PM
Thu Oct. 10 at Pima Community College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 12 Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 17 Paradise Valley Community College
4:30 PM
Wed Oct. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 29 REGION I Playoffs - Round 1
TBA
Thu Oct. 31 REGION I Playoffs - Semi-Finals
TBA
November
Sat Nov. 2 REGION I Playoffs - FINALS
TBA
Sat Nov. 9 District Playoffs (REGION 18)
TBA
Mon Nov. 18 vs. NJCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT (Nov. 18-23, 2019) @ Melbourne, FL
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop