2019 Women's Soccer Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 10 RSL Southern Arizona (Scrimmage)
Pima West Campus Aztec Field
9:00 AM
Sat Aug. 17 FC Tucson (Scrimmage)
Pima West Campus Aztec Field
9:00 AM
Sat Aug. 24 Salt Lake Community College
Kino North Stadium
9:00 AM
Thu Aug. 29 Paradise Valley Community College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
September
Thu Sep. 5 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 7 South Mountain Community College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Thu Sep. 12 Phoenix College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 14 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
9:00 AM
Thu Sep. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
1:00 PM
Thu Sep. 26 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Copper Sky Park in Maricopa, AZ
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 28 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
10:00 AM
October
Thu Oct. 3 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 5 Glendale Community College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 10 Mesa Community College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Gilbert, AZ
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 19 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Oct. 23 Arizona Western College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 29 at NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals
Higher Seed
TBA
Thu Oct. 31 at NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals
Higher Seed
TBA
November
Sat Nov. 2 at NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals
Higher Seed
TBA
Mon Nov. 18 at NJCAA Division I National Championship
Nov. 18-23 in Melbourne, FL
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop