2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-12 .556 10-7 .588 Lost 2 6-2 4-5 5-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 21 vs. Iowa Lakes Community College @ Council Bluff
NJCAA DI Tournament
W, 3-0 Final
Thu Aug. 23 vs. San Jacinto College-Central @ Iowa Western communi
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Aug. 24 vs. Western Nebraska Community College @ Council Bluffs, Iowa
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Aug. 25 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota @ Iowa Western community College Tourney
IWCC Tournament - Council Bluffs, IA
L, 3-0 Final
    vs. Western Wyoming Community College @ Iowa Western Communi
L, 3-2 Final
Wed Aug. 29 Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Game
Fri Aug. 31 Central Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final
September
Wed Sep. 5 at Yavapai College
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Scottsdale Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. Phoenix College @ SCC Tournament
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale Invite
W, 1-0 Final
    vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Scottsdale, AZ
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 12 Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final
Tue Sep. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 21 Yavapai College
W, 3-0 Final
Tue Sep. 25 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Wed Sep. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final
October
Wed Oct. 3 Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final
Fri Oct. 5 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Wed Oct. 10 at Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 17 at Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Thu Oct. 18 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 19 Yavapai College
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 24 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 31 at Arizona Western College
Region 1 Championships
L, 3-0 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop