2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-7 .806 10-6 .625 Won 2 8-1 8-5 13-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 15 ERAU
4:00 PM
Fri Aug. 24 vs. Frank Phillips College @ New Mexico Military
Tournament
W, 3-0 Final
    Seminole State College
Tournament
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Aug. 25 Odessa College
Tournament
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Seward County Community College @ NMMI
Tournament
W, 3-2 Final
Tue Aug. 28 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Aug. 31 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final
September
Mon Sep. 3 Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 5 Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 7 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Scottsdale Community
W, 2-1 Final
    vs. Pima Community College @ Scottsdale
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Phoenix College @ Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-0 Final
    vs. Glendale Community College @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Thu Sep. 13 at Cuyamaca College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 14 at Imperial Valley College
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 vs. College of the Desert @ Imperial Valley College
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Chaffey College @ Imperial Valley College
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Mt. San Jacinto College, CA @ Imperial Valley
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 19 Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 26 at Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 28 Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
W, 3-2 Final
October
Tue Oct. 2 Central Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 3 Central Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 12 vs. West Georgia Tech @ Gulf Coast College
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Andrew College @ Gulf Coast College
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Southern Union State Community College @ Gulf Coast Community College
W, 3-0 Final
    at Gulf Coast State College
W, 3-1 Final
    vs. Southern Union @ Gulf Coast State College
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Oct. 19 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 24 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 26 at Arizona Western College
W, 3-1 Final
    at Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop