2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-8 .704 11-6 .647 Lost 1 7-2 4-5 8-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final
Fri Aug. 24 Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Aug. 25 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Fri Aug. 31 Yavapai College
W, 3-0 Final
September
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Mesa Community College @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Scottsdale, AZ
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. South Mountain Community College @ Scottsdale
W, 2-1 Final
    vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 1-0 Final
Wed Sep. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 vs. Chaffey College @ San Diego City College
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. Cypress College @ San Diego City College
L, 2-1 Final
    vs. Cuyamaca College @ San Diego City College
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. Mt. San Jacinto College, CA @ San Diego City College
W, 2-0 Final
October
Wed Oct. 3 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-2 Final
Thu Oct. 4 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 6 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Oct. 12 at Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 17 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 19 Central Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 20 Central Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Wed Oct. 24 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 26 Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final
    Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 31 Eastern Arizona College
Region 1 Championships
W, 3-0 Final
November
Tue Nov. 6 at Redlands Community College
District Championships
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop