Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-15 .423 4-12 .250 Won 1 3-6 4-6 4-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 23 vs. Odessa College @ NMMI
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Clarendon College @ NMMI
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 24 vs. Phoenix College @ NMMI
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at New Mexico Military Institute
6th Annual NMMI Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 27 at Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 30 Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 4 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale CC Classic
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Prairie State College @ Scottsdale Community
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Williston State College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale Community
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 18 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 20 at Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 25 Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 27 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 4 at Pima Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 9 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 16 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Oct. 18 Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 25 Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop