Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-7 .708 12-4 .750 Lost 1 7-2 5-4 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 28 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final
Fri Aug. 30 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake Community College Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake Community College Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake Community College Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Northeastern Junior College @ Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake Community College Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 4 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 6 Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 11 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 vs. Mesa Community College @ Scottsdale Community
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Scottsdale Community
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Williston State College @ Scottsdale Community
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 20 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 25 Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 27 Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Oct. 2 Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Oct. 11 Yavapai College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Oct. 16 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Oct. 23 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Oct. 25 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Oct. 30 at Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 1 at Yavapai College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Nov. 6 at Arizona Western College
Region 1 Championship
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop