2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-22 .267 4-12 .250 Lost 4 4-6 1-8 3-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 29 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 30 West Coast Baptist College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 3 Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 5 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ yavapai
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. South Mountain Community College @ Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Yavapai
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 10 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 11 vs. Utah State Eastern @ SCC
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 12 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Scottsdale Tourney
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ SCC
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 vs. Mesa Community College @ SCC
Scottsdale Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 17 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 19 vs. Glendale, Californnia @ Grossmont
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 vs. Antelope Valley @ Grossmont
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Palomar Community College @ Grossmont
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 24 Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 26 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 1 Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 8 at Pima Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 10 Mesa Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 Illinois Central College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 14 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 22 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 24 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 29 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 31 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop