2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 9-7 .563 Lost 1 4-4 5-3 7-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 11 Central Arizona College
5:00 PM
Fri Aug. 22 vs. Yavapai College @ NMMI
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Air Force Prep @ Roswell, NM
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 23 vs. Odessa College @ Roswell, NM
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Roswell, NM
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 29 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 3 at Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 5 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 6 Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ SCC Classic Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Scottsdale
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah @ Scottsdale, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Victoria College @ Scottsdale, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 24 Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 27 vs. Alan Hancock College @ San Diego, CA
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Cerro Coso College @ San Diego, CA
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 3 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 8 Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 10 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 17 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 22 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Video   Recap   Box Score  
Fri Oct. 24 Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 31 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 6 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ South Mountain Community College
NJCAA Region I Tournament
L, 3-2 Final
Fri Nov. 7 vs. South Mountain Community College @ South Mountain Community College
NJCAA Region I Tournament
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Scottsdale Community College @ South Mountain Community College
NJCAA Region I Tournament
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Glendale Community College @ South Mountain Community College
NJCAA Region I Final
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop