2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-16 .467 9-7 .563 Won 5 5-3 4-5 5-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 26 at Central Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 27 Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 29 vs. Navarro College @ Blinn Tournament
2014 Applebee's Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Blinn College
Applebee's Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Blinn Tournament
Blinn College's Applebee's Classic Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Tyler Junior College @ Blinn Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 3 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 5 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Yavapai
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Embry Riddle @ Yavapai
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 6 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Yavapai
Roughrider Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Phoenix College @ Yavapai
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 10 Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Scottsdale Tourney
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 12 vs. Phoenix College @ Scottsdale Tourney
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. South Mountain Community College @ Scottsdale CC
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Scottsdale, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Scottsdale, Ariz.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Scottsdale Community
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 17 Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 1 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 3 Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 8 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 10 Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 24 at Central Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 29 Yavapai College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop