2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-16 .515 7-9 .438 Lost 2 5-4 2-6 10-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 15 vs. Preseason Tournament (Scrimmage) @ Scottsdale, AZ
TBA
Tue Aug. 18 Central Arizona College
Exhibition
5:00 PM
Fri Aug. 21 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Rosewell, New Mexico
NMMI Classic Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Seward County Community College @ Roswell, New Mexico
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Aug. 22 vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Garden City Community College @ Roswell New Mexico
Roswell, NM
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 28 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Wed Sep. 2 Phoenix College
West Campus Gym
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 4 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Gym
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 9 Benedictine University
West Campus Gym
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 11 vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah @ Scottsdale, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Spokane Falls Community College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 vs. Mesa Community College @ SCC
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Victoria College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 16 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Gym
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 18 Glendale Community College
West Campus Gym
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 23 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 24 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Sep. 26 vs. Cuesta College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cuyamaca College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cerritos College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cerritos College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament Semi-Final
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Glendale Community College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament Final
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 30 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 2 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Gym
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 7 at Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 14 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 16 Yavapai College
West Campus Gym
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 21 Mesa Community College
West Campus Gym
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 23 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Gym
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Thu Nov. 5 vs. Glendale Community College @ Glendale CC
Region I, Division II Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 6 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Glendale cc
Region I, Division II Tournament elimination match
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop