2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-12 .478 7-9 .438 Lost 3 6-3 1-6 4-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 15 at ACCAC Jamboree
Season Opener Tourney (Exhibition)
TBA
Tue Aug. 18 at Pima Community College
Exhibition
5:00 PM
Thu Aug. 20 at Mesa Community College
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
Wed Aug. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Thu Sep. 3 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 4 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Prescott, Arizona
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lee College @ Prescott
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 vs. Seward County Community College @ Prescott, Arizona
Prescott, Arizona
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 9 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 11 at Scottsdale Classic Tourney
TBA
    vs. South Mountain Community College @ SCC
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Scottsdale Community
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Scottsdale CC
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Scottsdale CC
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 16 Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 18 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
Reschedule from 9-22
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 23 Pima Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 30 Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 3 Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 7 Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 9 Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 14 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 21 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
Reschedule from 10-23
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 28 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 30 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop