2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-6 .793 13-3 .813 Lost 1 14-2 6-2 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 15 ACCAC Jamboree
T, 0-0 Final
Tue Aug. 18 SCC Alumni
W, 3-0 Box Score  
Fri Aug. 21 at Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 22 Grand Rapids Community College
Scottsdale ranked #8 - GRCC #16
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 at Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 26 Central Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Thu Sep. 3 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 4 Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 9 Spokane Falls Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 Victoria College
Scottsdale Community College Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 11 College of Southern Nevada
Scottsdale Community College Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 Benedictine University
Scottsdale Community College Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 16 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gym
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 Snow College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 23 Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 30 at Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 2 Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 8 Illinois Central College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 9 Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 14 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 16 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 23 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 30 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 5 vs. South Mountain Community College @ GLENDALE CC
Region 1 Playoffs
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 6 vs. Glendale Community College @ Glendale CC
Region 1 Playoffs
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. South Mountain Community College @ GCC
Region 1 Playoffs
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 7 vs. Glendale Community College @ Glendale CC
Region 1 Division 2 Championship Round
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Glendale Community College @ Glendale CC
Region 1 Division 2 Championship Round
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop