2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 6-10 .375 Won 1 4-6 5-8 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 19 Benedictine University Mesa
5:00 PM
Fri Aug. 21 Grand Rapids Community College
GRCC ranked #16
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 27 at Casper College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 28 at Salt Lake Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Sheridan College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 29 vs. Western Nebraska Community College @ Rock Springs, Wyomin
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Wed Sep. 2 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gym
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 4 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 vs. College of Lake County @ College of Southern
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Saddleback College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 9 Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 18 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 23 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 25 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 30 at Central Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 7 Pima Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 9 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 Illinois Central College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 21 Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 23 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 28 Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 30 Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop